EVERYTHING I WORE ON VACATION

AHH, PARADISE…

So I’ve been in the most beautiful place on Earth (one of them, at least). If you follow me on Instagram @stellapyles then you can probably guess where I was…I was in Siesta Key, Florida! For those of you who have never heard of this glorious place, don’t worry, I’ll write all about it 😉

Anyway, I thought I’d share what I wore on each day of my trip! I know that sometimes packing can be a pain, and I always look for a little outfit inspo before packing. So, instead of doing a “Pack With Me” post like I did for Philly, I thought I’d share what I brought and how I actually wore each item while I was there. Without further adieu…here’s everything I wore in Siesta Key!

SUNGLASSES: MADEWELL

DRESS SHIRT TUNIC: MADEWELL

BLACK BIKINI: J. CREW

HAT: J. CREW

SUNGLASSES: MADEWELL

BANDANA: J. CREW

WORN-IN WHITE T SHIRT: J. CREW

DENIM CUTOFFS: URBAN OUTFITTERS

CAMEL SUEDE MULES: MADEWELL

EMBELLISHED BLOUSE: MADEWELL

BELT: J. CREW

DENIM SHORTS: PAC SUN

LEATHER SLIDES: J. CREW

CROSSBODY BAG: DOC MARTENS

BUTTON UP TUNIC-DRESS: MADEWELL

SUNGLASSES: MADEWELL

BLACK WRAP-FRONT ONE PIECE: J. CREW

SUNGLASSES: MADEWELL

SIDE-CUT T SHIRT: H&M

DISTRESSED BOYFRIEND JEANS: MADEWELL

LEOPARD SLIDES: J. CREW

ELECTRIC BLUE OPEN BACK ONE PIECE: J. CREW

AVIATORS: IVANKA TRUMP

CROP TOP: AMERICAN EAGLE

PATTERNED MAXI SKIRT: MADEWELL

BLACK LEATHER SLIDES: J. CREW

CROSSBODY BAG: DOC MARTENS

SUNGLASSES: MADEWELL

PRINTED TASSEL TUNIC: MADEWELL

DENIM CUTOFFS: URBAN OUTFITTERS

BONUS:

XOXO,

One thought on “EVERYTHING I WORE ON VACATION

Leave a Reply

